Utah Wedding and Portrait Photographer

Jayne

At the beginning of March I held a Cutest Kid contest on my Facebook page, people submitted pictures of their kids and fans of the page voted.  I had so many adorable entries I was glad I didn’t have to choose the winner!!!

Jayne was our runner-up and having just turned one the timing was perfect!

As I was driving to the shoot that had been rescheduled a couple of times due to rain it started to sprinkle and I was bummed that we may have to push the shoot back again, but as I pulled up the Memory Grove in Salt Lake city the sun started to peek through the clouds.  We dealt with the dewy grass and muddy patches and I’m glad we did.

3 responses

  1. Deric

    So cute!

    April 21, 2011 at 2:18 pm

  2. Nikki

    Ahh! So beautiful!! Thank you for taking time to take such beautiful pictures of my baby girl. I loved how they turned out! You did an incredible job, especially cause she wouldn’t sit still for a second! You are very talented. Thanks again!!

    April 21, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    • you are so welcome!!! She made it easy by being so adorable!

      April 22, 2011 at 12:07 am

Leave a Reply

